Kyoto University - System Optimization Laboratory

Faculty

Professor Nobuo Yamashita E-mail: nobuo (at) i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Ellen Hidemi Fukuda E-mail: ellen (at) i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yuya Yamakawa E-mail: yuya (at) i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Assistant Administrative Staff

Yuiko Igura E-mail: igura (at) i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Doctor Student - 3rd Year

Kangming Chen E-mail: kangming (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Master Students - 2nd Year

Huimin Li E-mail: hm.li (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Mamoru Oka E-mail: mamoru.oka (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Chihaya Ogawa E-mail: chihaya.ogawa (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yuki Kawabata E-mail: y.kawabata (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Koudai Yamamoto E-mail: yamamoto.k (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Lingrui Li E-mail: lingrui (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Master Students - 1st Year

Shunsuke Harada E-mail: shunsuke.harada (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Koshin Matsuoka E-mail: koshin.mat (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Masaya Miyoshi E-mail: masaya.miyoshi (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Ningkang Chang E-mail: nk.chang (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
XingRun Li E-mail: xr.li (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yong Xu E-mail: yong.xu (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Bachelor Students - 4th Year

Natsuki Itano E-mail: natsuki.itano (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Ryo Funahashi E-mail: ryo.funahashi (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kotaro Matsuda E-mail: kotaro.matsuda (at) amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Ex-members

For the list of ex-professors, see here.
For the list of other ex-staffs, see here.
For the list of ex-students, see here.

Visitors

For the list of short-term visiting researchers, see here.
For the list of long-term visiting researchers, see here.
For the list of visiting students, see here.